Parish Council

Parish Councillors

Cllr Kevin Worsley            Chairman
Cllr Steve Adcock              Vice Chairman
Cllr Lucy Davey
Cllr Caroline Frances
Cllr Paul Worley
Cllr Andrew Lansdell
Cllr James McCrea
Cllr Georgina Race
Cllr Andrew Thomas
Cllr Diane Woodham
Cllr Judith Baker

 Committee and Working Party Membership

Planning Pay and Conditions Leisure Neighbourhood Plan Pavilion Working Party
Cllr Adcock Cllr Adcock Cllr Adcock Cllr Adcock Cllr Adcock
Cllr Baker Cllr Worsley Cllr Worsley Cllr Worsley Cllr Worsley
Cllr Davey Cllr Race Cllr Woodham Cllr Woodham Cllr Race
Cllr Woodham Cllr Frances Cllr Race Mr Mackenzie Cllr Woodham
Cllr Lansdell Cllr Thomas Cllr Baker Mr Hetherington Cllr Davey
Cllr McCrea Cllr McCrea Cllrs Goodall THPC

Cllr Howell THPC

Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer

Mrs Rebecca Buck

Please contact the clerk via email at  or on 01508 530524 duing office hours.

The parish council office is located on  The Street, Long Stratton NR15 2AH and is usually open on Monday, Tuesday and Thursday mornings, 10am to 1pm and by arrangement at other times.

District and County Councillors

District Councillor Kevin Worsley

District Councillor Des Fulcher

County Councillor Alison Thomas – Deputy to the County Council.